Sag

Sag - cutest optical measurement ever!

And here is the finished item – a sag! I got the idea from a tricky mathematical thing we were struggling with at college, joking about what we would do with a sag if we ever got our hands on one. So I decided to make myself a sag pincushion to keep my pins & needles safe whilst revenging myself on sags!

Sag from behind showing fluffy tail

Sag from behind showing fluffy tail

I did a bit of a doodle of what one would look like (saggy ears, confused expression as sags are very confusing) and came up with this. I am pretty pleased with it but the ears are not quite right and I have some ideas for improvements so will attempt v.2 soon.

"Ow! It hurts!"

"Ow! It hurts!"

Sadly it is too cute to hate so I’m hoping it will help me to learn to love sags!

