Xmas Angel Tree Topper

Xmas Angel Tree Topper

Ok so you’ve bought your kawaii gifts, wrapped in cute paper, and placed them under your Christmas tree, lovingly decorated with kawaii decorations but, uh-oh what’s this? – the top of the tree is bare and all you have is a ratty angel or boring star! All your hard work spoiled and Christmas is ruined! Nooooooo! Avoid this nightmare with this adorable felt angel tree topper and retain your crown of Queen of Christmas Kawaii. Available now in my Etsy shop and imminently at Super Cute Kawaii, including this gorgeous pink & silver angel.

Xmas Angel Tree Toppers

Xmas Angel Tree Toppers

Box of Delights Exhibition

Box of Delights Exhibition

I have also been involved with the Box of Delights exhibition, my sole input was to say yes to joining up as I was unable to actually go to Glasgow to visit the event and my box was kindly decorated by Marcy (in addition to her own) and she made a much better job of it than I would have! So if you are in Glasgow this festive season then pop in to the exhibition to check out my wares as well as the wondrous creations of Asking For Trouble, Miso Funky and various other talented people. Have a look at the site here.

The jiji~punch box

The jiji~punch box